Calendar of Running Events in Singapore

Singapore_Flag.jpg

 

FB_Cover_Page_1_-as_at_6_Dec_2013.jpg


2014

11-12 Apr 2014, Friday & Saturday, 5km -- Electric Run
13 Apr 2014, Sunday - New Moon Khcycle MetaSprint Series 2014: Triathlon
24 Apr 2014, Thursday, 5.30pm, 5.6km - JP Morgan Corporate Challenge
27 Apr 2014, Sunday, 350m/10km/21km, 5.30am - NTUC Income Run 350, Organised by Young NTUC
11 May 2014, Sunday, 7.30am - The Pinnacle @ Duxton Vertical Challenge
18 May 2014, Sunday, 9am, 10.5km  - 
Green Corridor Run
18 May 2014, Sunday, 500m/3km/10km - HomeTeamNS Real Run
18 May 2014, Sunday, - Cold Storage Kids Run
24/25 May 2014, Sat/Sun, 5km, 9am - The 5K Foam Run
24 May 2014, Saturday, 7pm - Punggol Waterways Half Marathon
25 May 2014, Sunday, 5km - Salomon City Trail
31 May 2014, Saturday - SunNUS CSC Mount Imbiah Challenge
31 May 2014, Saturday, 10km/21km/42km - Sundown Marathon
8 Jun 2014, Sunday - Lion Dash
8 Jun 2014, Sunday, 5km/10km, 6.30am - Pocari Sweat Run
8 Jun 2014, Sunday - National Vertical Marathon
8 Jun 2014, Sunday, 400 storeys - Toa Payoh Central Vertical Challenge
8 Jun 2014, Sunday, Diaper Dash/2.5km/10km - Scanteak Father's Day Classic
21 Jun 2014, Saturday, 5.30pm - Jurong Lake Run
22 Jun 2014, Sunday, 42km - MR25 Cross Country Marathon
28 Jun 2014, Saturday, 5km - Heroes Run
5 Jul 2014, Saturday - Run & Raisin
19 Jul 2014, Saturday, 7.30am, 500m/2.4km/10km - Run For Life
26 Jul 2014, Saturday, 3pm - Energizer Singapore Night Trail
3 Aug 2014, Sun, 6.30am, 1km/5km/10.5km/21km/31.5km -
Tri Factor Run
3 Aug 2014, Sunday - Singtel Race Against Cancer
TBC, Sunday - Banana Relay 7th Edition (by Running Guild)
16 Aug 2014 (registration is open), Sat, 7am to 7pm - 
Bedok Reservoir Ultramarathon (by Running Guild)
23 Aug 2014, Sat, 10km, 7.00am - Frost & Sullivan 2014 Corporate Challenge Charity Run
23 Aug 2014, Sat, Family/5km/10km - RunNUS
31 Aug 2014, Sun, 10km/21km -
SAFRA Singapore Bay Run
20-21 Sep 2014 (Tentative), Sat-Sun, 7am to 3pm, 43km/78km/101km/100 Miles - Craze Ultra (by Running Guild)
27-28 Sep 2014, Sat-Sun - Wet n Wild Run
31 Oct - 2 Nov 2014, Fri-Sun, 9pm to 9pm (48hrs), 200km - 
Monster Ultra 200 (by Running Guild)
2 Nov 2014, Sun, 500m/5km/10km - SIA Run
7 Dec  2014, Sunday, 5am, 750m/10km/21km/42km - 
Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore
28 Dec 2014, Sunday, 7am, minimum 5 laps of 10km within 12hrsMR25 Ultramarathon

 

Past Events
8 Jan 2012, Sunday, 8.30am - NUS Bizad Charity Run
15 Jan 2012, Sunday, 7am - Terry Fox Run
5 Feb 2012, Sunday, 8am - Safari Zoo Run
26 Feb 2012, Sunday - U Run
11 March 2012, Sunday, 12am - Twilight Ultra Challenge
31 Mar 2012, Saturday, 8am - Run & Raisin'
1 Apr 2012, Sunday, 7am - 2XU Compression Run
8 Apr 2012, Sunday, 7.30am - Best Friend Run
14 Apr 2012, Saturday, 8am - Singapore Flyer 5km Run
19 Apr 2012, Thursday, 6pm - J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge
22 Apr 2012, Sunday, 5.30am - Run 350
28 Apr 2012, Saturday, 3pm to 11pm - Energizer Singapore Night Trail
1 May 2012, Tuesday, 7am, 10km - SIS Age Group Run Series I
20 May 2012, Sunday, 14km - Salomon Urban Trail Run 2012
20 May 2012, Sunday - Cold Storage Kids Run
26 May 2012, Saturday - Sundown Marathon
2 Jun 2012, Saturday, 7.30am, 5km - APS Reslience Charity Run
10 Jun 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 5km/10km - Waterway PAssion Active Run 
17 Jun 2012, Sunday, 8am - Banana Relay 5th Edition
17 Jun 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 10km - Mizuno PAssion Mount Faber Run
24 Jun 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 6km/12km - Sculpt Run 2012
7 Jul 2012, Saturday, 5pm, 5km/10km - The Republic Run
7 Jul 2012, Saturday, 5.30pm, 10km - Singapore Garden Run 2012
8 Jul 2012, Sunday, 6am, 1km/5km/10km/21km/31.5km - Tri-Factor Run
8 Jul 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 3km/6km/10km - Jurong Lake Run 2012
14 Jul 2012, Saturday, 5.30pm/7.30pm, 10km/21km - Marina 21K 2012
15 Jul 2012, Sunday, 7am, 5km/10km - Pocari Sweat Run
15 Jul 2012, Sunday, 7am, 2.4km/5km/10km - SHAPE Run
15 Jul 2012, Sunday, 7am, 15km - SIS Age Group Run Series II
22 Jul 2012, Sunday, 7am, 5km/10km/15km - 2012 Race Against Cancer
22 Jul 2012, Sunday, 7am, 10km - NEA’s 10th Anniversary Charity Run
26 Aug 2012, Sunday, 7am, 5km/10km - Run By The Bay
2 Sep 2012, Sunday, 7.15am, 5km/10km - Run NUS 2012
8 Sep 2012, Saturday, 6.30pm - Resident Evil: Retribution Race
9 Sep 2012, Sunday, 5.15am, 800m/5km/10km/21km - SAFRA Singapore Bay Run
15 Sep 2012, Saturday, 6.30am, 3km/5km/10km - MOE Olive Charity Run
16 Sep 2012, Sunday, 7.45am, 6km/10km - Yellow Ribbon Prison Run
16 Sep 2012, Sunday, 7am, 800m/1.2km/3.5km/10km - POSB PAssion Run For Kids
16 Sep 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 3km/10km - B.I.G. Farm Walk & Run
22-23 Sep 2012, Saturday to Sunday, 7am to 3pm, 43km/78km/101km/160km - Craze Ultra 100 Miles 
30 Sep 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 16km - Mizuno PAssion Wave Run
7 Oct 2012, Sunday, 7am, 4km/10km - North East Tampines Run 
12 Oct 2012, Friday, 4pm, 2.4km - NIE Director's Race
13 Oct 2012, Saturday, 15km/25km/50km/100km - The North Face Singapore 100
21 Oct 2012, Sunday, 6.30am, 10km/21km - New Balance Real Run
21 Oct 2012, Sunday, 7am, 4km/8km - PAssion North Run
21 Oct 2012, Sunday, 10km - We Run SG 10K
28 Oct 2012, Sunday, 7am, 18km/30km - Newton 30K Challenge
28 Oct 2012, Sunday, 16.8km - Adidas King Of The Road
3 Nov 2012, Sat, 5km - Lion Dash
10 & 11 Nov 2012, Sat & Sun, 1.2km/5km/9km/12km/21km  - 100Plus PAssion Run
11 Nov 2012, Sunday, 5km/10km/21km - Great Eastern Women's Run
16 Nov 2012, Friday, 4.30pm, 3km/5km - The Bull Charge
18 Nov 2012, Sunday, 7.45am, 3.5km/10km - Run For Hope
 24 Nov 2012, Saturday, 7pm, 9km - Brooks Run Happy
25 Nov 2012, Sunday, 6.30am, 5km/10km - Pioneer Road Run
25 Nov 2012, Sunday, 7am - Swissotel Vertical Marathon
25 Nov 2012, Sunday, 7.30am, 10km - Salomon X-Trail Run 
2 Dec 2012, Sunday, 5am, 750m/10km/21km/42km - Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore
8 Dec 2012, Saturday, 5pm, 5km/10km - No Frills Run (by Running Guild)
30 Dec 2012, Sunday, 7am, minimum 5 laps of 10km within 12hrs - MR25 Ultramarathon 
12 Jan 2013, Saturday, 5pm, 5km/10km - NUS Bizad Charity Run
27 Jan 2013, Sunday, 8am, 5km/10km - Terry Fox Run
27 Jan 2013, Sunday, 8am, 10.5km  - Green Corridor Run
17 Feb 2013, Sunday, 7am, 2.8km/6km/12km - Safari Zoo Run
24 Feb 2013, Sunday, 6am, 5km/10km/15km - U Run
24 Feb 2013, Sunday, 3.30pm - Toa Payoh Central Vertical Challenge
3 Mar 2013, Sunday 7am to 4pm, 10km/20km/40km - TNF Singapore City Race
3 Mar 2013, Sunday 7am to 11am, 14km - Men's Health Urbanathlon Singapore
10 Mar 2013, Sunday, 7.30am, 800m/5km - Venus Run
23 Mar 2013, Saturday, 5pm, 5km - Carnival Run @ Bedok Reservoir
30-31 Mar 2013, Saturday 7pm to  Sunday 11am - Twilight Ultra Challenge 3rd Edition (by Running Guild)
31 Mar 2013, Sunday, 5.30am - 2XU Compression Run
7 Apr 2013, Sunday, 5.30am - Run 350
18 Apr 2013, Thursday, 5.30pm, 5.6km - J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge
11 May 2013, Saturday, 3pm to 11pm - Energizer Singapore Night Trail
11 May 2013, Saturday, 5pm, 5km - Nike She Runs 5K Singapore
11 May 2013, Saturday, 7.30am, 5km - SPCA Fun Run 2013
19 May 2013, Sunday, 7am, 800m/1.6km - Cold Storage Kids Run
25 May 2013, Saturday - HomeTeam NS Real Run
31 May 2013, Friday, 11.30pm, 21km - Sundown Marathon
1 Jun 2013, Saturday, 12.30am, 10km - Sundown Marathon
1 Jun 2013, Saturday, 11.30pm, 42km - Sundown Marathon
8 Jun 2013, Saturday, 7am, 3.8km/10km - Run For Life
9 Jun 2013, Sunday - National Vertical Marathon
16 Jun 2013, Sunday, 5km/10km - Pocari Sweat Run
23 Jun 2013, Sunday, 8am, 2 Laps of 2.5km - Banana Relay 6th Edition (by Running Guild)
23 Jun 2013, Sunday,  7.30am - Mizuno PAssion Mount Faber Run (Postponed to 13 Oct 2013 due to haze)
6 Jul 2013, Saturday, 7.30am, 2.2km/5km/10km - Run & Raisin
6 Jul 2013, Saturday, 5.30pm, 2.7km/10km - Orange Ribbon Run
7 Jul 2013, Sunday, 3km/6km/10km - Jurong Lake Run
21 Jul 2013, Sunday, 5km/10km/15km - Race Against Cancer
11 Aug 2013, Sunday, 10km/16.8km - Adidas King of the Road (Cancelled due to bad weather)
11 Aug 2013, Sunday, 4km/8km - Kranji Countryside Run
17 Aug 2013, Saturday, 7am, 3.5km/10km - Love Your Heart Run
17 & 18 Aug 2013, Sat & Sun, 5pm, 5km - The Color Run Singapore
24 Aug 2013, Saturday, 7.15am, 5km/10km - Frost & Sullivan Corporate Challenge
25 Aug 2013, Sun, 5km/10km/15km - CSC Run By The Bay
25 Aug 2013, Sun - Run NUS
25 Aug 2013, Sun, 5km/10km/15km - The Straits Times Run
31 Aug 2013, Sat, 7am to 7pm - Bedok Reservoir Ultramarathon (by Running Guild)
1 Sep 2013, Sun, 10km/21km - Singapore Bay Run & Army Half Marathon
7 Sep 2013, Sat, 7am, 1.2km/5km/10km  - Metta Charity Run
8 Sep 2013, Sun - Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru Salomon Vertical City Trail Run
8 Sep 2013, Sun, 7am, 800m/1.2km/10km - POSB PAssion Run For Kids
8 Sep 2013, Sun, 4.3km/10km - Tampines Run
14 Sep 2013, Sat, 100km - Sundown Ultramarathon
15 Sep 2013, Sun, 10km - Yellow Ribbon Prison Run
15 Sep 2013, Sun, 5km/10km - Big Splash Mizuno Wave Run
21-22 Sep 2013, Sat-Sun, 7am to 3pm - Craze Ultra 100 Miles 2013 (by Running Guild)
28 Sep 2013, Sat, 4.1km, 5pm - Pink Ribbon Walk
4-5 Oct 2013, Fri/Sat, 15km/25km/50km/100km - The North Face Singapore 100
6 Oct 2013, Sunday, 6am, 1km/5km/10.5km/21km/31.5km - Tri-Factor Run
13 Oct 2013, Sunday, 6am, 3km/5km/10km - Pioneer Road Run
13 Oct 2013, Sunday - Mizuno PAssion Wave Run
20 Oct 2013, Sunday, 5.30am, 18km/32km - Newton Challenge
24 Oct 2013, Thursday, 6pm, 1.6km - Bloomberg Square Mile Relay
26 Oct 2013, Sat, 8am-8pm, 5km - Race The Dead
27 Oct 2013, Sat, 8am-8pm, 5km - Race The Dead
27 Oct 2013, Sunday, 5km/10km - Shape Run
27 Oct 2013, Sunday, 816m/3km/8km, 7.30am - Chua Chu Kang BIG Farm Walk & Run

2 Nov 2013, Saturday, 5km, 6.30pm - WESTs the HAUNT
3 Nov 2013, Sunday - Nike We Run SG
9 Nov 2013, Saturday, 22km - The Trailseeker
10 Nov 2013, Sunday, 5km/10km/21km - 
Great Eastern Women's Run
16 Nov 2013, Saturday, 7pm, 9km - Brooks Run Happy
17 Nov 2013, Sunday, 7am, 3.5km/10km - Run For Hope
22 Nov 2013, Friday, 4.30pm, 5km - The Bull Charge
24 Nov 2013, Sunday - Swissotel Vertical Marathon
30 Nov 2013, Saturday, 7.30am, 3km - Walk For Love
1 Dec 2013, Sunday, 5am, 750m/10km/21km/42km - 
Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore
7 Dec 2013, Saturday, 5km - Illumi Run
8 Dec 2013, Sunday, 8am-12pm, 5-6km + obstacle - Lion Dash Sprint 
15 Dec 2013, Sunday - Commando Challenge
29 Dec 2013, Sunday, 7am, minimum 5 laps of 10km within 12hrs - MR25 Ultramarathon
5 Jan 2014, Sunday, 7.30am, 5km/10km - No Frills Run (by Running Guild) 
11 Jan 2014, Saturday, 7.30am, 5km/10km - NUS Bizad Charity Run
11 Jan 2014, Saturday, 1pm, 5km - Run For Your Lives Singapore
18 Jan 2014, Saturday, 7am - Parachute Dash (by Running Guild)
 9 Feb 2014, Sunday, 7am, 8km - MediaCorp Hong Bao Run
15 Feb 2014, Saturday, 4.30pm, 5km/10km/21km - Marina Run
16 Feb 2014, Sunday, 8.00am, 5km/10km - Terry Fox Run
16 Feb 2014, Sunday - Safari Zoo Run
16 Feb 2014, Sunday - New Moon Khcycle MetaSprint Series 2014: Aquathlon
16 Feb 2014, Sunday, 4.30pm, 4.35km - Valentine Run
2 Mar 2014, Sunday, 4.30am, 10km/21km/42km - 2XU Compression Run
2 Mar 2014, Sunday - Men's Health Urbanathlon
8 Mar 2014, Saturday, 5pm, 5km - X-Bionic Venus Run
9 Mar 2014, Sunday - Carnival Run

16 Mar 2014, Sunday - New Moon Khcycle MetaSprint Series 2014: Duathlon
16 Mar 2014, Sunday, 7am, 4km/14km - North East PAssion Run
23 Mar 2014, Sunday, 7am - Nathan Singapore City Race
29-30 Mar 2014, Saturday 7pm to  Sunday 11am - 
Twilight Ultra Challenge 4th Edition (by Running Guild)
29 Mar 2014, Saturday, 6.30am, 250m/5km/10km - ISCA Run
30 Mar 2014, Sunday, 6am - NUS Biathlon

5 Apr 2014, Saturday, 7.30am, 5km - Steps In The Park

Promote Your Event 

If you are keen to obtain greater exposure about your event by placing an advertisement/banner on our website, please enquire at info@runningguild.com 

Calendar of Running Events in Malaysia

Malaysia_Flag.jpg

27 April 2014, Sun, 7.30am, Taman Rekreasi Bukit Jalil, KL - Pisang Relay
24-25 May 2014, Sat-Sun, 7km/21km/84km, Penang - Starlight Ultra
17 Aug 2014, Sun, Kuching - Kuching Marathon
6-7 Sep 2014, Sat-Sun, 50km/84km/100km, Penang - Penang 100 Ultra
21 Sep 2014, Sun, 7km/10km, Perlis - Larian Utara
11 Oct 2014, Sat, 7am, 8km, KL - Frost & Sullivan KL Corporate Challenge
12 Oct 2014, Sun, 10km/21km/42km, KL - Standard Chartered KL Marathon 
20-21 Dec 2014, Sat-Sun, 12hrs, Penang - Trail In Twilight Stars 

Runners Malaysia

Pacestters Athletic Club

Sports.my

Fun2Run (Penang)